CA - 4th Congressional District


The new 4th Congressional District was drawn by the California Citizens Redistricting Commission and includes parts of the current 4th, 3rd and 19 Congressional Districts.

The new 4th Congressional District encompasses parts or all of the following counties - seven of which are new to the campaign:

Alpine County
Amador County
Calaveras County
El Dorado County
Fresno County
Madera County
Mariposa County
Nevada County
Placer County
Tuolumne County


                                                                                     Click here for larger version



File Attachments
1.26 MB